Exeter Airport to boost winter sunshine flights

Exeter Airport to boost winter sunshine flights
Exeter Airport is to boost its range of holiday routes with winter sunshine flights to Malaga and Alicante, Chambery in the French Alps and more flights to Geneva. From October 30, Flybe's new winter timetable will see three scheduled flights a week to …
Read more on Plymouth Herald

A Day of Flights Compressed Into 1 Minute
This video from Flightradar24 shows the 164,209 flights the website tracked on April 1, 2016, compressed into one minute. The time lapse covers the first day of April from 0000 UTC (8 p.m. ET) to 2359 UTC (7:59 p.m. ET). UTC is the universally accepted …
Read more on ABC News

Southwest adding flights out of BWI
Southwest Airlines announced Wednesday that it will be adding more flights out of BWI Thurgood Marshall Airport from August through November. The new flights will go to Denver, Seattle, Portland, Maine, New Orleans, Minneapolis, Minnesota, and Boston.
Read more on CapitalGazette.com (blog)